Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
OSPEM Committee
Share |


NWAAAE Operations Safety Planning Emergency Management Committee

Meet our OSPEM Committee  Members

Jackson Hole Airport| Dustin Havel, A.A.E, ACE | NWAAAE OSPEM Chair|   dustin.havel@jhairport.org

Airport Members

Alaska DOT| Jeremy Worrall| Jeremy.worrall@alaska.gov

Centennial Airport| Michael Fronapfel|  mfronapfel@centennialairport.com

Denver International Airport| Steve Thompson| stephen.thompson@flydenver.com

Idaho Falls Regional Airport| Jayme Verish, C.M.|  jverish@idahofallsidaho.gov

Port of Portland| Phil Stenstrom| philip.stenstrom@portofportland.com

Rocky Mountain Metropolitan Airport| Brian Bishop|  rbishop@flyrmma.com

Rogue Valley International - Medford Airport Howard Volkman| volkmanhe@jacksoncounty.org

Salt Lake City International Airport| Kristian Wade, MBA, C.M.| kristian.wade@slcgov.com

Saskatoon Airport|Ryan Bert-Vidal, AAE|  ryan@skyxe.ca

Spokane International Airport| David Swanson| dswanson@spokaneairports.net

Spokane International Airport| Jeff Roberts| jroberts@spokaneairports.net

 

Corporate Members

Dowl| Melissa Osborn|  bmosborn@dowl.com

Jviation| Hilary Fletcher| hilary.fletcher@jviation.com

Kimley-Horn| Andrew Scanlon| Andrew.scanlon@kimley-horn.com

SP+ Airport Services| Brad McAllister| bmcallister@spplus.com

 

Upcoming Events in the Northwest Chapter

Full-Scale Emergency Exercise – Salt Lake City Airport – June 30th,  2020

Contact Ralph Bradshaw, ralp.bradshaw@slcgov.com for information on how to volunteer or observe

 

Full-Scale Emergency Exercise – Jackson Hole Airport – July 22, 2020 (tentative)

Contact Dustin Havel, dustin.havel@jhairport.org for information on how to volunteer or observe

 

Full-Scale Emergency Exercise – Denver International Airport – September 2020 (tentative)

Contact Steve Thompson,  stephen.thompson@flydenver.com for information on how to volunteer or observe

 

Full-Scale Emergency Exercise – Idaho Falls Regional Airport – September 2020 (tentative)

Contact Jayme Verish, jverish@idahofallsidaho.gov for information on how to volunteer or observe

 

 

 

NWAAAE
P.O. Box 1054
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
P: (541) 539-8580

Email Us